Psychology - College of Liberal Arts - Texas A&M University Corpus Christi

 FACULTY & STAFF

 

 

FACULTY

OFFICE

PHONE

 

jilissa3.png

Jilissa Cotten
Director of Dance
Associate Professor of Dance
jilissa.cotten@tamucc.edu

BH 367

361-825-3296

 

alison.png

Alison Frost
Associate Professor of Theatre
alison.frost@tamucc.edu

BH 336

361-825-2500

 

phil.png

Philip Johnson
Professor of Theatre
Technical Director
philip.johnson@tamucc.edu

BH 321

361-825-2361

 

rosa.png

Rosa Lazaro
Associate Professor of Theatre
rosa.lazaro@tamucc.edu

BH 320

361-825-2362

 

kevin.png

Kevin Loeffler
Associate Professor of Theatre
kevin.loeffler@tamucc.edu

BH 373

361-825-2262

 

don.png

J. Don Luna
Professor of Theatre
Chair, Dept. of Theatre & Dance
don.luna@tamucc.edu

BH 332

361-825-5988

 

meredith.png

Meredith Melville
Assistant Professor of Theatre
meredith.melville@tamucc.edu 

BH 367 361-825-5524

 

marco4.png

Marco Muñoz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre
marco.munoz@tamucc.edu 

BH 355C 361-825-2117

 

tom.png

Thomas Oldham
Assistant Professor of Theatre
thomas.oldham@tamucc.edu 

BH 366 361-825-2664

 

kelly.png

Kelly Russell
Professor of Theatre
Director, Dept of Theatre & Dance
kelly.russell@tamucc.edu

BH 322

361-825-5992

 

ADJUNCTS

Phone

 

Kate Burrill
Dance Adjunct
kathleen.burrill@tamucc.edu 

361-825-3077

 

Sarah Gonzalez
Dance Adjunct
sarah.gonzalez@tamucc.edu  

361-825-3077

 

Christy Gorman
Dance Adjunct
christy.gorman@tamucc.edu  

361-825-3077

 

Jason Paul Tate
SAFD Stage Combat Instructor Theatre Adjunct
jason.tate@tamucc.edu

361-825-3077

 

STAFF

Office

Phone

 

Jennifer Arnold
Advisor
jennifer.arnold@tamucc.edu 

Driftwood

361-825-3466

 

Jordan Bohl
Technical Director
jordan.bohl@tamucc.edu 

CA Shop 231D

 

361-825-4047

 


Student Assistant to the Events Specialist  

CA 113A

361-825-3756

 

Debra Redix
Administrative Assistant
debra.redix@tamucc.edu 

BH 333

361-825-3077

 

Clarissa Ramos
Student Theatre Assistant
 

BH 3rd Floor

 

 

Erin Small
Costume Shop Foreman
eclsmall@yahoo.com  

CA 214

 361-825-3391

 

icon_youtube.png
icon_fb.png
icon_twitter.png
icon_tumblr.png
icon_tix.png
icon_envelope.png
Buy Tickets Now