Psychology - College of Liberal Arts - Texas A&M University Corpus Christi

 FACULTY & STAFF

 

FACULTY

OFFICE

PHONE

Jilissa Cotten
Associate Professor of Dance
jilissa.cotten@tamucc.edu

BH 367

361-825-3296

Alison Frost
Associate Professor of Theatre
alison.frost@tamucc.edu

BH 336

361-825-2500

Heather Honnold
Dramaturgy, Adjunct
heather.honnold@tamucc.edu 

Philip Johnson
Professor of Theatre
Technical Director
philip.johnson@tamucc.edu

BH 321

361-825-2361

Rosa Lazaro
Associate Professor of Theatre
rosa.lazaro@tamucc.edu

BH 320

361-825-2362

Dr. Terry Lewis
Professor of Theatre
terry.lewis@tamucc.edu

BH 323

361-825-2425

Kevin Loeffler
Assistant Professor of Theatre
kevin.loeffler@tamucc.edu

BH 373

361-825-2262

J. Don Luna
Professor of Theatre
Chair, Dept. of Theatre & Dance
don.luna@tamucc.edu

BH 332

361-825-5988

Meredith Melville
Assistant Professor of Theatre
meredith.melville@tamucc.edu 

BH 224A 361-825-5524

Kelly Russell
Professor of Theatre
Director, Dept of Theatre & Dance
kelly.russell@tamucc.edu

BH 322

361-825-5992

Jason Paul Tate
SAFD Stage Combat Instructor, Adjunct
jason.tate@tamucc.edu

STAFF

Office

Phone

Jennifer Arnold
Advisor
jennifer.arnold@tamucc.edu 

Driftwood

361-825-3466

Allison Esquivel
Student Assistant to the SAMC Events Specialist 
arandaesquivelallison@gmail.com 

CA 113A

361-825-3756

Jesus M. Gonzalez
Shop Assistant
jesus.gonzalez@tamucc.edu  

CA Shop

Susie Jarvis
Administrative Assistant
Susie.jarvis@tamucc.edu

BH 333

361-825-3077

Miranda Lindley
SAMC Events Specialist
miranda.lindley@tamucc.edu 

CA 113A 

 361.825.3756

Cynthia Perry
Student Theatre Assistant university.theatre@tamucc.edu

BH 3rd Floor

 

Ashley Rogers
Asst. Costume Shop Manager 

CA Costume Shop

 

 

icon_youtube.png
icon_fb.png
icon_twitter.png
icon_tumblr.png
icon_tix.png
icon_envelope.png
Buy Tickets Now