Faculty & Staff

TAMUCC Department of Theatre

 

Faculty

Office

Phone

Philip Johnson
Professor of Theatre
Technical Director, Dept. of Theatre & Dance
philip.johnson@tamucc.edu

BH 321 361-825-2361

Dr. Terry Lewis
Professor of Theatre
terry.lewis@tamucc.edu

BH 323 361-825-2425

J. Don Luna
Professor of Theatre
Chair, Dept. of Theatre & Dance
don.luna@tamucc.edu

BH 332

361-825-5988

Kelly Russell
Professor of Theatre
Director, Dept of Theatre & Dance
kelly.russell@tamucc.edu

BH 322 361-825-5992

Rosa Lazaro
Associate Professor of Costume Design
rosa.lazaro@tamucc.edu

BH 320 361-825-2362

Jilissa Cotten
Assistant Professor of Dance
jilissa.cotten@tamucc.edu

BH 367 361-825-3296

Alison Frost
Associate Professor of Theatre
alison.frost@tamucc.edu

BH 336 361-825-2500

Kevin Loeffler
Assistant Professor of Theatre
kevin.loeffler@tamucc.edu

BH 373 361-825-2262

Jason Paul Tate
SAFD Stage Combat Instructor, Adjunct
jason.tate@tamucc.edu

Staff

Office

Phone

Dina Ruiz
Events Specialist 
bruiz3@islander.tamucc.edu 

CA 113A 361-825-3756

Susie Jarvis
Administrative Assistant
Susie.jarvis@tamucc.edu

BH 333 361-825-3077

 

Charlotte's Web