Department of Criminal Justice- College of Liberal Arts - Texas A&M University Corpus Christi

Faculty

Click on the name of the faculty member to learn more.

Dr. David BilleauxDr. David Billeaux

Professor
Associate Vice-President for Academic Affairs

Office: CCH 291C
Phone: 361-825-2393
Email: david.billeaux@tamucc.edu 

Dr. Jeff DillardDr. Jeff Dillard

Assistant Professor
Contact for Applied Experience
Office: BH 303
Phone: 361-825-5511
Email: jeff.dillard@tamucc.edu

Dr. Jennifer EpleyDr. Jennifer Epley

Associate Professor
Coordinator, Undergraduate Program
Coordinator, Religious Studies

Office: BH 341
Phone: 361-825-2554
Email: jennifer.epley@tamucc.edu 

Dr. Juan Carlos HuertaDr. Juan Carlos Huerta

Professor

Office: BH 305
Phone: 361-825-5995
Email: juan.huerta@tamucc.edu

Ms. Kaitlin NelsonMs. Kaitlin Nelson

Professional Assistant Professor

Office: BH 366
Phone: 361-825-5781
Email: kaitlin.nelson@tamucc.edu

Dr. Joshua OzymyDr. Joshua Ozymy

Associate Professor

Office: BH 304
Phone: 361-825-2215
Email: joshua.ozymy@tamucc.edu

Dr. Jo Marie RiosDr. Jo Marie Rios

Professor

Office: BH 301
Phone: 361-825-2387
Email: jo.rios@tamucc.edu

Dr. David SmithDr. David Smith

Assistant Professor

Office: BH 337
Phone: 361-825-2870
Email: david.smith2@tamucc.edu