Department of Criminal Justice- College of Liberal Arts - Texas A&M University Corpus Christi

Faculty

Click on the name of the faculty member to learn more.

Dr. Jeff DillardDr. Jeff Dillard

Assistant Professor
Contact for Applied Experience

Office: BH 303
Phone: 361-825-5511
Email: jeff.dillard@tamucc.edu

Dr. Jennifer EpleyDr. Jennifer Epley

Associate Professor
Coordinator, Undergraduate Program

Office: BH 341
Phone: 361-825-2554
Email: jennifer.epley@tamucc.edu 

 

 

gleason,shane.jpgDr. Shane Gleason

Assistant Professor

Office: BH 339
Phone: 361-825-2168
Email: shane.gleason@tamucc.edu  

 

 

Dr. Juan Carlos HuertaDr. Juan Carlos Huerta

Professor

Office: BH 305
Phone: 361-825-5995
Email: juan.huerta@tamucc.edu

kerns,-kevin.jpgDr. Kevin Kearns

Assistant Professor

Office: BH 306
Phone: 361-825-3474
Email: kevin.kearns@tamucc.edu 

Dr. Joshua OzymyDr. Joshua Ozymy

Associate Professor

Office: BH 304
Phone: 361-825-2215
Email: joshua.ozymy@tamucc.edu

Dr. Jo Marie RiosDr. Jo Marie Rios

Professor

Office: BH 301
Phone: 361-825-2387
Email: jo.rios@tamucc.edu

Dr. David SmithDr. David Smith

Assistant Professor

Office: BH 337
Phone: 361-825-2870
Email: david.smith2@tamucc.edu 

 

 

 

carlos-huerta  david-smith  jeff-dillard  pizza-with-seniors