Faculty

Dr. Isabel AraizaDr. Isabel Araiza
Associate Professor of Sociology
Bay Hall 347
361-825-3936
isabel.araiza@tamucc.edu
Dr. Bailyae R. BeniboDr. Bilaye R. Benibo
Professor of Sociology
Bay Hall 346
361-825-5980
bilaye.benibo@tamucc.edu
Olga BerkoutDr. Olga Berkout
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Bay Hall 316
361-825-5994
olga.berkout@tamucc.edu
Pamela, Brouillard Psy.D.
Dr. Pamela J. Brouillard
Professor of Psychology and Department Chair
Bay Hall 309
361-825-5982
pamela.brouillard@tamucc.edu
Dr. Lisa CompariniDr. Lisa Comparini
Associate Professor of Psychology
Bay Hall 317
361-825-2184
lisa.comparini@tamucc.edu 
Dr. Amanda FoyAmanda Foy, MA, LPC, LSSP
Professional Assistant Professor of Psychology
Bay Hall 224C
361-825-2429
amanda.foy@tamucc.edu 
Gina Glanc Ph.D.

Dr. Gina Glanc
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Bay Hall 313
361-825-2391
gina.glanc@tamucc.edu

Mark Hartlaub Ph.D.

Dr. Mark Hartlaub
Professor of Psychology and Dean 
Faculty Center 203
361-825-5990
mark.hartlaub@tamucc.edu

 

Sam Hill, Psy.D.

Dr. Sam Hill
Instructor of Psychology
Bay Hall 315
361-825-2394
sam.hill@tamucc.edu

Amy Houlihan, Ph.D.

Dr. Amy Houlihan
Associate Professor of Psychology and Graduate Coordinator
Bay Hall 311
361-825-2971
amy.houlihan@tamucc.edu 

Troy Martinez, Psy. D.

Dr. Troy Martinez
Instructor of Psychology
Bay Hall 356
361-825-2398
troy.martinez@tamucc.edu

Dr. Pamela Meyer

Dr. Pamela Meyer
Professor of Sociology
Bay Hall 338
361-825-5818
pamela.meyer@tamucc.edu

Miguel Moreno, Ph. D.

Dr. Miguel Moreno
Assistant Professor Psychology
Bay Hall 312
361-825-2205
miguel.moreno@tamucc.edu

Claudia PichardoMs. Claudia Pichardo
Instructor of Social Work
Bay Hall 223A
361-825-5838
claudia.pichardo@tamucc.edu 
Dr. Michael RamirezDr. Michael Ramirez
Associate Professor of Sociology
Bay Hall 344
361-825-2388
michael.ramirez@tamucc.edu
Steven D. Seidel, Ph. D.

Dr. Steven D. Seidel
Professor of Psychology
Bay Hall 314
361-825-2619
steven.seidel@tamucc.edu


Anthony Zoccolillo, Ph. D.Dr. Anthony Zoccolillo
Professional Assistant Professor of Psychology
Bay Hall 318
361-825-2390
anthony.zoccolillo@tamucc.edu