Faculty



Meg Aubrey, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of Emphasis:  Painting and Drawing
Office:  CA 209
Phone:  361-825-2365
email:  margaret.aubrey@tamucc.edu

Meg





Leticia Bajuyo, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of Emphasis:  Sculpture
Office:  CA 114
Phone:  361-825-2136
www.leticiabajuyo.com 
email:  leticia.bajuyo@tamucc.edu








Jennifer Garza-Cuen, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis:  Photography
Office:  MOD2 111
Phone:  361-825-2368
jennifer.garza-cuen@tamucc.edu






Rich Gere, M.F.A.
Professor of Art and Chair of the Department of Art
Area of emphasis:  Printmaking
Office:  CA 105A
Phone:  361-825-5531

 

 


Louis Katz, M.F.A.
Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Ceramics
Phone : 361-825-5987
Office: Center for the Arts 112B
email: louis.katz@tamucc.edu
http://faculty.tamucc.edu/lkatz

Louis Katz

  

Ryan O'Malley, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Art
Area of emphasis:  Printmaking
Office: Center for the Arts 204A
Phone: 361-825-5835
email: ryan.omalley@tamucc.edu

Ryan O'Malley

 

 

Joe Peña, M.F.A
Associate Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Painting
Office: Center for the Arts 209A
Phone: 361-825-2386
email: joe.pena@tamucc.edu

Joe Pena

 

 
Laura Petican, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Art History
Office: Center for the Arts 208
Phone: 361-825-5752
E-mail: laura.petican@tamucc.edu

Dr. Petican Photo 

 

Greg Reuter, M.F.A
Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Sculpture
Office: Center for the Arts 116
Phone: 361-825-2315
email: gregory.reuter@tamucc.edu
Gregory Reuter

 

 

Carey Rote, Ph.D.
Professor of Art
Area of emphasis: Art History, Pre-Columbian
Office: MOD2 112
Phone: 361-825-2241
email: carey.rote@tamucc.edu

Carey Rote