Texas A&M University Corpus Christi - Discover Your Island

Dean's Office

 

College of Liberal Arts
Location: Faculty Center 203
Phone: 361-825-2651
Fax: 361-825-5844

Dr. Susan Wolff Murphy Susan Wolff Murphy, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, CLA
FC 203C
361-825-5990
susan.murphy@tamucc.edu
Dr. Diana Sipes Diana Sipes, D.M.A.
Associate Dean, SAMC
CA 134
361-825-2801
diana.sipes@tamucc.edu
Mari AlexanderMari Alexander
Executive Assistant to the Dean
FC 203B
361-825-2659
maricela.alexander@tamucc.edu
Shay M. LeeShay M. Lee
Senior Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
FC 287
361-825-2457
shay.lee@tamucc.edu
flores,-becky.jpgBecky Flores
Administrative Assistant  
FC 203
361-825-2651
rebecca.flores@tamucc.edu  
Jan Geyer Jan  Geyer
Business Manager
FC 292
361-825-6044
jan.geyer@tamucc.edu
Zava Kuklinski Zava Kuklinski
Business Coordinator
FC 291 A
361-825-5947
zava.kuklinski@tamucc.edu
KaLee OlivarezKaLee Olivarez
Business Coordinator 
FC 293
361-825-2298
kalee.olivarez@tamucc.edu
Hayford Osei Hayford Osei
System Support Specialist III
BH 228
361-825-3449
hayford.osei@tamucc.edu

cook-elizabeth.jpgElizabeth Cook
Events Specialist
CA 113A
361-825-3756
elizabeth.cook@tamucc.edu 
Student WorkerCourtney Hanna
Student Worker, Dean's Office  
FC 203

tyeri.jpgTyeri Putnam
Student Worker, Associate Dean's Office  
FC 203

 

Mark Hartlaub, Ph.D.

hartlaub-mark.jpg

Dean
College of Liberal Arts
FC 203B
361-825-2659
mark.hartlaub@tamucc.edu