Texas A&M University Corpus Christi - Discover Your Island

Dean's Office

 College of Liberal Arts
Location: Faculty Center 203
Phone: 361-825-2651
Fax: 361-825-5844


Wolff Murphy, Susan.jpg

Susan Wolff Murphy, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, CLA
FC 203C
361-825-5990
susan.murphy@tamucc.edu 

 

SipesDiana.jpg

Diana Sipes, D.M.A.

Associate Dean, SAMC
CA 134
361-825-2801
diana.sipes@tamucc.edu 

  

Alexander, Mari.jpg

Mari Alexander

Executive Assistant to the Dean
FC 203B
361-825-2659
maricela.alexander@tamucc.edu 

  

gibbon-profile-pic.jpg

Leigh Anne Gibbon

Senior Administrative Assistant to the Associate Deans
FC 287
361-825-2457
leigh.gibbon@tamucc.edu 

 

hoipkemierkatie

Katie Hoipkemier

Administrative Assistant
FC 203
361-825-2651
katelyn.hoipkemier@tamucc.edu 

 

  

zava-kuklinski.jpg

Zava Kuklinski

Business Manager
FC 292
361-825-5947
zava.kuklinski@tamucc.edu  

 

kolivarez.jpg

KaLee Olivarez

Business Coordinator
FC 291A
361-825-2298
kalee.olivarez@tamucc.edu 

 

bastille-cla-dog.jpg

TBA

Business Coordinator
FC 293
361-825-2395
TBA  

 

osei_hayford.jpg

Hayford Osei

System Support Specialist III
BH 228
361-825-3449
hayford.osei@tamucc.edu  

 

jones_james6496.jpg

James Wesley Jones

Events Specialist
CA 113
361-825-3756
james.jones@tamucc.edu

 

bastille-cla-dog.jpg

TBA

Student Worker, Dean's Office

 

 

 hanna,-courtney.jpg

Courtney Hanna

Student Worker, Dean's Office

 

mckinney,-ron.jpg

Ron McKinney

Student Worker, Dean's Office

 

 

 

 

Mark Hartlaub, Ph.D.

hartlaub-mark.jpg

Dean
College of Liberal Arts
FC 203B
361-825-2659
mark.hartlaub@tamucc.edu